Six Member States are involved in Aether:

  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • United Kingdom
  • Greece
  • Germany
  • Austria

The seven members of the Consortium are a well balanced mix of entities (one research institution, one large enterprise, four SMEs and one non-profit organisation), which has been conceived to maximise knowledge and expertise necessary for the successful achievement of all the project’s goals.